Our healthy cooking sauces do not contain gluten. We source fresh vegetables and the highest quality pure dried fruit, spices, vinegar and salt-free concentrated tomato paste that naturally do not contain gluten. Our sauces are produced at a large, professional commercial co-packer that also produces products for many large, brand name food businesses, and they are held to the highest standards. At this time our products are not certified gluten free as they are produced on equipment that may also process products that may contain gluten containing ingredients. The co-packing team has a strict cleaning protocol to minimize the possibility of cross-contamination, but any item produced on a shared line runs a slight risk of contamination. Customers with severe allergies should consider this individually when deciding whether to enjoy our products. We do intend to get gluten free certification as we grow our brand.

See our Terms and Conditions.